Komitas 150: Commemoration Concert

Komitas 150: Commemoration Concert

San Jose State University Armenian Students Association presents a commemoration concert dedicated to the 150th anniversary of remarkable Armenian musician Komitas, featuring Armenian composer and pianist Dr. Tatev Amiryan, violinist Gayane Grigoryan, and soprano Anna Hayrapetyan. Program includes works by Komitas, G. Saradjyan, R. Andreasyan, S. Aslamazyan, and T. Amiryan. Tickets: $10 Free for children and students with valid student ID

Date(s) - September 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Concert Hall – Music 176

Loading Map....